Upcoming Events: September 2019

FUMC AlvordChurch News & Events, Events

Check out this list of upcoming events for the months of September to November 2019!

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Methodist Men in Chico at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019: Kids for Christ (KFC) begins from 3:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019: KFC from 3:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019: KFC from 3:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019: KFC from 3:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019: Kids for Christ sing in worship
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019: United Methodist Men’s Breakfast at 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019: KFC from 3:30 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019: Lord’s Acre from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019: Trunk or Treat at 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019: Charge Conference at FUMC Henrietta at 3:00 p.m.

Every Sunday:

  • Adult Choir Practice at 9:00 a.m.
  • Sunday School at 10:00 a.m.
  • Worship at 11:00 a.m.